Bad Credit/Guest Stalker


Here is an older story for you to enjoy.

Hotel Audit Journal

A guy looking to be about 55, walked in at 5am looking for a room. I offered him one at the AAA rate. He accepted, so I started the reservation for him.

“I don’t care what it cost. I’m pissed, and want to hit someone, and just get some sleep.” He said. That was when I ran his credit card. The computer said it was invalid. I ran it again, and I was given the same result.

“The system is telling me that this card is invalid. Do you have another one that you would like to use?” I said.  He insisted that the card was good. I punched the numbers in by hand, and I got the same pop-up saying invalid. I handed him the card back, and told him I could not complete the reservation without a valid card. That asshole lunged towards me and took a swing…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

