Cranberry Juice Tastes Better Than Dick.


A woman walked to the desk and asked if I had anything to eat; she kept picking hair out of her mouth. I offered her cereal, and some juice. She filled a cup with cranberry juice, and stepped outside, where I watched her gargle the cranberry juice, spit, and repeat. She re-entered the building, and I said: “Most people drink the juice.”

“I mostly just need to get the nasty taste of dick out of my mouth.” She said, and poured herself another cup of juice.

glass-389891_1920

 

One thought on “Cranberry Juice Tastes Better Than Dick.

Leave a Reply

