Luggage Carts Don’t Steer Very Well.


There are a total of 9 people staying at the hotel. My only arrival showed up just after I clocked in; leaving me with nothing to do. I got bored.

Using a luggage cart as a giant skateboard is more of a challenge than I expected. The cart does not like to go straight. It’s designed to turn, making going around corners easier. I found the cart in the middle of the third floor hallway when I delivered the one bill for the one person checking out this morning. I gave myself a running start, and hopped on the cart once I had some speed. The cart went straight into the wall. Sorry room 306.

Leave a Reply

