Did You Hear Something?


May 20, 2015 12:55am

I found the sound controls for the music being played in the lobby, hallway, and the outside doors. It turns out that turning the dial to the left turns down the music like expected. If you keep dialing it to the left, instead of shutting off, it just moves the dial back to the super absurdly loud setting. I hope nobody on the first floor planned on sleeping. I hope they brought clean underwear. I know I almost crapped myself when that music went from a whisper to brain rattling bass… What else can I mess with here?

Leave a Reply

